Showhome Live successfully concludes its 2024 edition!

Showhome Live has now come to an end, having successfully brought together a great number of housebuilding experts, speaking on a wide variety of topics over its 2-day period.

Thank you to all of our speakers: Deborah Honig, Murtaza Bukhari, Mark Zwerner, Jennifer Winyard, Tim Wray, Tim Spann, James Bush, James Berry, Yvonne Orgill, Anne Okafor, Emma Bohan, Oliver Heath, Mark Lufkin, Noel Hunter, Simon Vernon-Harcourt, Ludovic Pittie, David Longbottom, Kyle Millward, Edward Smith, Lyn Poole, Nathan Davis, Tom McConkey, Alannah Silva, Matt Nicol, Dan Lintell, Peter McBride, Steve Hird.

Many thanks additionally to our exhibitors and event sponsors: Caesarstone, Women in Property, Marmox UK, Lighthouse Club, Police CPI, Designer Contracts and the Property Care Association.

A huge congratulations again to our Showhome Award Winners:

  • Woman of the Year: Anne Okafor MCIOB
  • Charitable Advocate of the Year: Lovell Homes
  • Innovation of the Year: GTC – Networked Heat Pump
  • Housebuilder of the Year: Keepmoat
  • New Development of the Year: Keepmoat
  • Showhome of the Year: Bellway
  • Team of the Year: Nicol & Co.
  • Rising Star: Alexandra Negoita

And finally, a big thank you to everyone who made this year’s awards such a success, including our esteemed panel of judges: Caroline Gumble, James Bush, Victoria Michell, Simon Vernon-Harcourt, Jennifer Winyard, Thomas McConkey, Joseph Clarke and Rebecca Morpeth Spayne.

If you missed any of our sessions, you can still view them via our ON DEMAND tab. Just log into the event via

All of our sessions will also be available to watch on our YouTube Channel Showhome TV.

See you next year for Showhome Live and Showhome Awards 2025!

You might also enjoy

Scroll to Top